2015-16 Freshman Schedule

Day Date Opponent Results Rec. NLL Rec. Time
Tuesday Nov 24 At Bowling Green        
Tuesday Dec 1 Napoleon home W 33-21      
Friday Dec 4 Maumee home        
Friday Dec 11 At Northview        
Tuesday Dec 15 At Anthony Wayne        
Friday Dec 18 At Springfield        
Saturday Dec 19 Twinsburg home        
Wednesday Dec 30 Archbold home        
Saturday Jan 2 At Central Catholic        
Tuesday Jan 5

Ottawa Glandorf home

       
Friday Jan 8 At Maumee        
Tuesday Jan 12 At Southview        
Friday Jan 15 Bowling Green home        
Monday Jan 18 At Oregon Clay W 37-14      
Friday Jan 22 At Napoleon        
Saturday Jan 23 Notre Dame Home W 31-18      
Tuesday Jan 26 Northview home W 48-14      
Friday Jan 29 Anthony Wayne home        
Thursday Feb 4 Springfield home        
Saturday Feb 6 No game        
Monday Feb 8 At Start        
Thursday Feb 11 Southview home