For directions, click on the opponent school name.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014-15 JV Schedule

Day Date Opponent Results Rec. NLL
Rec.
Time
Tuesday Dec 2 Northview home W 42-28 1-0 1-0  
Friday Dec 5 At Maumee W 58-22 2-0 2-0  
Friday Dec 12 Southview home W 45-27 3-0 3-0  
Tuesday Dec 16 At Springfield W 43-29 4-0 4-0  
Friday Dec 19 Bowling Green home W 52-25 5-0 5-0  
Saturday Dec 20 Solon home W 45-34 6-0 5-0  
Saturday Dec 27 At Evergreen W 34-17 7-0 5-0  
Friday Jan 2 Central Catholic home W 33-31 8-0 5-0  
Tuesday Jan 6

At Ottawa Glandorf

W 48-23 9-0 5-0  
Friday Jan 9 At Anthony Wayne
Boy/Girl Doubleheader
W 38-25 10-0 6-0  
Tuesday Jan 13 Napoleon home W 39-34 11-0 7-0  
Friday Jan 16 At Northview
Boy/Girl Doubleheader
W 41-32 12-0 8-0  
Monday Jan 19 Clay home W 40-31 13-0 8-0  
Friday Jan 23 Maumee home
Boy/Girl Doubleheader
W 53-11 14-0 9-0  
Saturday Jan 24 At Notre Dame L 35-31 14-1 9-0  
Friday Jan 30 Springfield home
Boy/Girl Doubleheader
W 47-11 15-1 10-0  
Thursday Feb 5 Anthony Wayne home W 30-28 16-1 11-0  
Monday Feb 2 Start home W 60-30 17-1 11-0  
Tuesday Feb 10 At Bowling Green W 35-18 18-1 12-0  
Thursday Feb 12 At Southview W 56-15 19-1 13-0  
Saturday Feb 14 TBA at BGSU canceled  
Tuesday Feb 17 At Napoleon L 34-31 19-2 13-1