High School Results

Year Results
 

Saturday, March 7, 2015

  • Varsity: Notre Dame 33, Perrysburg 24
 
Sentinel
 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 45, Northview 33
 
Sentinel
 
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 45, Whitmer 37
 
Sentinel
 
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 86, Waite 26
 
Sentinel
 
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 42, Napoleon 18
  • JV: Napoleon 34, Perrysburg 31
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

  • Varsity: Southview 37, Perrysburg 31
  • JV: Perrysburg 56, Southview 15
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 43, Southview 11
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 61, BG 34
  • JV: Perrysburg 35, BG 18
 
Sentinel
 
 

Monday, February 9, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 56, Start 48
  • JV: Perrysburg 60, Start 30
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 46, Start 13
 
Sentinel
 
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 44, AW 27
  • JV: Perrysburg 30, AW 28
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 28, AW 15
 
Sentinel
 
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 64, Springfield 48
  • JV: Perrysburg 47, Springfield 11
  • Freshman: Springfield 31, Pburg 29
Sentinel
 
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

  • Varsity: Notre Dame 45, Perrysburg 27
  • JV: Notre Dame 35, Perrysburg 31
  • Freshman: Pburg 30, Notre Dame 19
   
Blade
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 69, Maumee 30
  • JV: Perrysburg 53, Maumee 11
Sentinel
 
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

  • Varsity: Clay 51, Perrysburg 42
  • JV: Perrysburg 40, Clay 31
  • Freshman: Clay 38, Perrysburg 36
Sentinel  
 
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 58, Northview 45
  • JV: Perrysburg 41, Northview 25
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 25, Northview 20
Sentinel Blade
BCSN
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 50, Napoleon 39
  • JV: Perrysburg 39,Napoleon 34
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 35, Napoleon 25
Sentinel
 
 

Friday, January 9, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 45,AW 31
  • JV: Perrysburg 38,Anthony Wayne 25
  • Freshman: AW 25, Pburg 22 (OT)
Sentinel  
 
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

  • Varsity: Ottawa Glandor 38, Pburg 35
  • JV:
Sentinel  
 
 

Friday, January 2, 2015

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 64, Central 52
  • JV: Perrysburg 33, Central 31
  • Freshman: Pburg 28, Central 12
Blade
 
 

Saturday, December 27, 2014

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 49, Evergreen 35
  • JV: Perrysburg 34, Evergreen 17
Sentinel  
 
 

Saturday, December 20, 2014

  • Varsity: Solon, 62, Perrysburg 51
  • JV: Perrysburg
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 27, Lake 15
   
 
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 63, BG 34
  • JV: Perrysburg 52, BG 25
Sentinel  
 
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

  • Varsity: Springfield 51, Perrysburg 40
  • JV:
  • Freshman: Springfield 24, Pburg 19
Sentinel  
 
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 56, Southview 46
  • JV: Perrysburg 45, Southveiw 27
  • Freshman: Pburg 46, Southview 16
Sentinel  
 
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

  • Varsity: Perrysburg 65, Maumee 32
  • JV: Perrysburg 58, Maumee 22
  • Freshman: no game
Blade  
 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

  • Varsity: Northview 54, Perrysburg 34
  • JV: Perrysburg 42, NV 28
  • Freshman: Perrysburg 29, NV 18
Sentinel